

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

Date: 01.07.2016

Nominations received by post in ISA Office for the various Awards on cut off date:

- 1. Bhopal Award for Academic Excellence None
- 2. Late Prof. Dr. A. P. Singhal Life Time Achievement Award
 - 1. Dr. B. Radhakrishnan (R0361) Thiruvananthapuram
- 3. Rukmini Pandit Award
 - 1. Dr. Sohan Lal Solanki (S3828) Mumbai
- 4. Dr. Y. G. Bhoj Raj Award None

Dr Venkatagiri K.M.

Hon. Secretary, ISA National