

INDIAN SOCIETY OF ANAESTHESIOLOGISTS

NOMINATION FORMS RECEIVED FOR ELECTION 2023

Patiala, 01/10/2023

Nominations were invited from eligible candidates for the following posts of Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists:

(National Electorate for all Posts)

	<u>Post</u>		Number
1.	Vice President		One Post
2.	President Elect		One Post
3.	Governing Council Member	National	Two Posts
		West Zone	One Post
		Central Zone	One Post
		South Zone	One Post
		North East Zone	One Post

NOMINATIONS RECEIVED FOR ELECTIONS 2023 (In alphabetical order as per ISA Membership)

Post Applied for	Name of the Candidate	City/State	ISA
			Number
	1. DR. SUKDEV NAYAK	CUTTACK/ ODISHA	N0149
Vice President	2. DR. S.C. GANESH	MADURAI/TAMIL	P0421
	PRABHU	NADU	
	1. DR. J. BALAVENKATA	COIMBATORE/	J0349
President Elect	SUBRAMANIAN	TAMIL NADU	
	2. DR. NAVEEN MALHOTRA	ROHTAK/	N0343
		HARYANA	

	1. DR. INDRANI HEMANT	MUMBAI (METRO)/	I0078
	KUMAR	MAHARASHTRA	
Governing Council	2. DR. J. EDWARD	KANNIYAKUMARI/	J0744
(National)	JOHNSON	TAMIL NADU	
	3. DR. RAMA KRISHNA	HYDERABAD	M2400
	REDDY MUDIGANTI	METRO/	
		TELANGANA	
	4. DR. COL PENDYALA	HYDERABAD	P1999
	PRADEEP	METRO/	
		TELANGANA	
Governing Council		BAREILLI/	B1015
(Central Zone)	DR. RAVINDRA KUMAR	UTTAR PRADESH	
	BHASKER		
Governing Council			
(North East Zone)	DR. LANGPOKLAKPAM	DIRECT/ MANIPUR	L0212
	CHAOBA SINGH		
	1. DR.BACHU VISHNU	KAKINADA/	B0759
Governing Council (South Zone)	MAHESH BABU	ANDHRA PRADESH	
	2. DR. SRINIVASALU D	BALLARI/	S2047
		KARNATAKA	
	1. DR. BHADRESH ARVIND	AHMEDABAD/	B0628
	SHAH	GUJARAT	
	2. DR. CHANDRASHEKHAR	NAGPUR/	C0332
Governing Council	K.CHAM	MAHARASHTRA	
(West Zone)	3. DR. HITENDRA	NASHIK/	H0192
	CHANDRAKANT	MAHARASHTRA	
	MAHAJAN		
	4. DR. LALIT KUMAR	UDAIPUR/	L0190
	RAIGER	RAJASTHAN	

- 1. Nomination (signed copy) for these posts were received from 15-09-2023 and reached the Office of the Honorary Secretary, Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists (National) before 5:00 PM on 30-09-2023, by Registered Post with ACK due / Speed Post at the Office of ISA National. All nominations were received by E Mail at isanhq@gmail.com and/or secretaryisanhq@gmail.com. The list of all Nominations received is being published on ISA website today (01-09-2023). All forms will be scrutinized with regards to the various election clauses mentioned in the constitution. The list of all valid Nominations will be published on 8-10-2023.
- 2. Last date for withdrawal of the Nomination is 15-10-2023 before 5:00 PM and the final list of eligible candidates will be published in ISA Office and ISA website on 16-10-2023.
- 3. Last date for Registering for Online Voting is 01-10-2023 up to 5:00 PM today.
- 4. The final voter lists (online only) will be published in the ISA Website (www.isaweb.in) on 15-10-2023.

This notification is issued as per the Memorandum of Association and By Laws of ISA for the conduct of 2023 elections.

Highest standards of our Specialty and Maintenance of integrity of ISA are expected during this election period.

Long Live ISA!

Dr. M.V.Bhimeshwar President

ISA National

Dr. Sukhminder Jit Singh Bajwa Honorary Secretary ISA National

Dr. Venkatagiri K.M.

Chief Election Officer 2023 ISA National

Dr. Sukhminder Jit Singh Bajwa Honorary Secretary, ISA National

Address:

Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists, National Headquarters, 27-A, Rattan Nagar, Tripuri, Patiala- 147001, Punjab, India isanhq@gmail.com; secretaryisanhq@gmail.com 9915025828